|
26 ~ 37℃ 多云转晴 合肥天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  天鹅湖大酒店坐落于合肥市政务文化新区核心地段,紧邻美丽的天鹅湖景区、合肥大剧院和合肥市市政大楼,鲤鱼跳龙门的灵动与天鹅倚湖的水韵,你中有我,交相辉映。
  酒店建筑面积5.80万平方米,主楼26层,裙楼5层。位于二层的国际厅为2200平米无柱型多功能厅,可根据需要分隔成两个厅。7吨位车载电梯、同声传译等先进设施,可同时容纳2200人会议,是举办商企盛会、婚宴、聚会活动的最佳选择。一层的长江厅、黄山厅、淮河厅等风格迥异的多功能会议厅,均配备先进的高科技影音设备。可游刃有余地接待各类会议,灵活满足各种类型会议及宴会。
  曾成功接待第四届中国中部投资贸易博览会、全国文化体制改革大会、第四届全国体育大会、中国安徽农业产业化交易博览会,中国国际徽商大会等商企盛会。
  客房与谧静的天鹅湖相邻,四季美景尽收眼底。感受大自然的美景的同时,人性化的管家式服务给您最贴心的呵护。
  汇集各大菜系精品佳肴美馔, 形色俱佳的粤菜、细致精美的淮扬菜和地道的徽菜,以及鲁菜和川菜等。在您一览天鹅湖美景的同时享受美食。
  远离都市的喧嚣,享受湖畔商旅!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Swan Lake Hotel Hefei is located in the core area of Hefei's new municipal affairs and cultural district, next to the beautiful Swan Lake Scenic Area, Hefei Grand Theater and Hefei Municipal Building.

The building area of the hotel is 58,800 square meters, with 26 floors in the main building and 5 floors in the podium building. The International Hall located on the second floor is a 2200 square meter multi-purpose hall, which can be divided into two halls as required. 7 ton car-mounted elevator, simultaneous interpretation and other advanced facilities, can accommodate 2200 people at the same time, is the best choice for hosting business events, wedding banquets, party activities. The Yangtze River Hall, Huangshan Hall, Huaihe Hall and other multi-functional conference halls on the first floor are all equipped with advanced high-tech audio-visual equipment. It can flexibly receive various meetings and meet various types of meetings and banquets flexibly.

Successfully received the 4th Central China Investment and Trade Expo, the National Cultural System Reform Conference, the 4th National Sports Conference, the China Anhui Agricultural Industrialization Trade Expo, and the China International Emblem Business Conference and other business enterprise events.

The guest room is adjacent to the quiet Swan Lake, with panoramic views of the four seasons. While feeling the beauty of nature, the humane butler service will give you the most intimate care.
Combine the finest cuisines of various major cuisines, including all kinds of Cantonese cuisine, exquisite Huaiyang cuisine and authentic Anhui cuisine, as well as Shandong cuisine and Sichuan cuisine. Enjoy the food while taking in the views of Swan Lake.

Away from the hustle and bustle of the city, enjoy the lakeside business trip!